Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.2 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Angela B. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
Quick approval and a better interest rate than the other bank who took months to get back to me!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2021

Reviewed by Bryanna G. for Dave Lewis

Urbandale, IA
You were always keeping us updated. We are first time home buyers and had no idea what we were doing and you were remained patient while explaining things to us.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Dave Lewis

Polk City, IA
Dave is very professional and helped us buy our first home!! He made the process super easy and would talk us through everything we needed to know to buy our first house! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks again so much for everything you did for kody and I! We appreciate it and loved working with you to buy our first home!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Dave Lewis

Waukee, IA
Dave was great to work with. Gave us everything we needed to get to him and didn’t have to ask for a lot of other stuff as all was needed up front.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Toby S. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Dave is always quick to respond with answers to any questions we had. We feel like he really worked to get us the best deal for our needs possible and provided excellent advice along the way.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Allison S. for Dave Lewis

Norwalk, IA
Dave was always available to answer my questions and made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel D. for Dave Lewis

Urbandale, IA
Dave listened carefully, asked insightful questions, and then carefully laid out our options, and once we chose a path confidently led us through the whole process. He alway made time to answer questions, and patiently addressed all our concerns. When circumstances beyond his control created potential hiccups, he presented clear, well thought out solutions that left us dazzled.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jami J. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Process was smooth. Thanks.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brian J. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Process was smooth. Thanks.

4.7 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Mark M. for Dave Lewis

Bondurant, IA
Thanks for all the help, Dave and Dawn!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top