Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Susan W. for Dave Lewis

Waukee, IA
minimum 10 characters

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kolton M. for Dave Lewis

Waukee, IA
Dave was great to work with. He made everything so much easier than I thought the process would be. I’m looking forward to working with him on future investments.

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew H. for Dave Lewis

Norwalk, IA
The E-signing process was easy and helped speed up everything.

5 completed on September 12, 2021

Reviewed by Amy H. for Dave Lewis

Norwalk, IA
Dave and his team were awesome and always communicated what was needed from us and what to expect. The whole process went pretty smooth I would say!

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Chloe A. for Dave Lewis

Perry, IA
I felt like I had support the whole way.

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie A. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
X

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Teddy F. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Dave went to bat for us and got us a loan for our house under the best conditions available. Sometimes he did no respond to my phone calls, but he was no doubt busy trying to get our loan through.

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Ethan S. for Dave Lewis

Prole, IA
He did a great job handling everything and explaining what was going on during every step of the process and his team worked really well together. Which made this an easy process.

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Dave Lewis

Newton, IA
Well to start off I was referred to Dave Lewis by Judi Weiben my realtor. He has done one fantastic job with everything I asked for. He put the 100% effort into everything. I would call with questions and he would always answer. He would also answer every question I had. I would recommend him to anyone who ever needs help with a house or every refinance

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Dave Lewis

West Des Moines, IA
Dave was able to get me a pre-approval letter on a Saturday, which was necessary to make my offer the next day. After that, he was very helpful and timely in all of his communications. I would definitely recommend him as a loan officer.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Dave is very easy to work with, alway helpful and answers all questions as soon as possible. We will definitely see Dave again for any Mortgage needs in the further.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda V. for Dave Lewis

Grinnell, IA
Everything

5 completed on July 28, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
Dave did a great job making sure everything was taken care of for me and made sure to get me the best deal possible.

5 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Austin L. for Dave Lewis

Eagle Grove, IA
Dave was always there with an answer for every question I had, and always kept me updated on how everything was progressing.

5 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Nathaniel C. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
Easy going and very responsive.

5 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Dave Lewis

Indianola, IA
Just made it an all around great experience. Made sure I was getting what new home buyers needed. Took great care of me as a veteran and got me what was deserved. Great guy as well. Highly recommended to anyone and especially a veterans! A+

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Erin E. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
Dave was incredibly personable and always made time to answer any questions I had without making me feel rushed or stupid. He has a great sense of humor and made something with a lot of moving parts go smoothly. Super grateful for his expertise and help!

5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Travis L. for Dave Lewis

Clive, IA
Dave made our experience smooth with his service and knowledge. Will definitely be recommending him to our family and friends.

5 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley C. for Dave Lewis

Elkhart, IA
This is the third home buying/selling experience with Dave, and will always go back to him in the future.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top