Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Cary C. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Dave's knowledge and advice were so helpful to us as we decided how to finance our home. We really appreciate Dave's ability to get answers to our questions in a clear understanding manner. We would use his services again.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Heather C. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Lots of communication during the entire process and emails keeping me up to date during the last 2 weeks of the closing process and progress on my loan application

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Dave Lewis

Newton, IA
Dave is a great advisor and knows what he is doing. Always swift and gets it done. Highly recommend.

4.8 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine D. for Dave Lewis

Bondurant, IA
Lack of communication and follow up from individuals working with Dave was frustrating. Dan in particular didn’t respond in a timely manner and when he did it was only after we reached out to Dave who corrected/address open issues and/ or questions.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
Helping me navigate the confusing process that is home owning.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jaquelin H. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
This was my first time purchasing a home and Dave made everything so easy. He was always available to answer our questions and explain things when I didn't understand. If we ever decided to move and purchase another home we will work with Dave again for sure.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah F. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
Dave was always very quick to answer any questions I had and was courteous, thorough and friendly.

4.8 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Christian A. for Dave Lewis

Des Moines, IA
Dave offered advice and guidance tailored to how my wife and I wanted to go about purchasing our first home. He was very responsive and knowledgeable, we would recommend Dave to anyone looking to finance a home.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Dave Lewis

Altoona, IA
During these difficult times, Dave was always quick to respond and provide us with updates on rates if they changed. We would definitely use his service again if needed.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas N. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Very nice and all had great personality. Will pass along Dave's name to anyone looking to buy or re-finance.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Shane F. for Dave Lewis

Bondurant, IA
Very knowledgeable and personable professionals that make the whole experience pleasant.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda N. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
We’ve worked with Dave a couple times and he’s amazing! So helpful, caring, responsive and so easy to work with.

4.8 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alicen W. for Dave Lewis

Newton, IA
There was a lot of updates and communication.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Spencer C. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Dave was very helpful and efficient through the process of buying our home. We set a closing date after our offer was accepted and I was unsure if we would be able to close by the date but Dave made it happen. He communicated with us very well and we always knew when something needed signing, what we were signing, and when it needed to be signed. Dave made the lending process simple and smooth.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2021

Reviewed by Bryanna G. for Dave Lewis

Urbandale, IA
You were always keeping us updated. We are first time home buyers and had no idea what we were doing and you were remained patient while explaining things to us.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Dave Lewis

Polk City, IA
Dave is very professional and helped us buy our first home!! He made the process super easy and would talk us through everything we needed to know to buy our first house! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks again so much for everything you did for kody and I! We appreciate it and loved working with you to buy our first home!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Dave Lewis

Waukee, IA
Dave was great to work with. Gave us everything we needed to get to him and didn’t have to ask for a lot of other stuff as all was needed up front.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Toby S. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Dave is always quick to respond with answers to any questions we had. We feel like he really worked to get us the best deal for our needs possible and provided excellent advice along the way.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Allison S. for Dave Lewis

Norwalk, IA
Dave was always available to answer my questions and made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel D. for Dave Lewis

Urbandale, IA
Dave listened carefully, asked insightful questions, and then carefully laid out our options, and once we chose a path confidently led us through the whole process. He alway made time to answer questions, and patiently addressed all our concerns. When circumstances beyond his control created potential hiccups, he presented clear, well thought out solutions that left us dazzled.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jami J. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Process was smooth. Thanks.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brian J. for Dave Lewis

Ankeny, IA
Process was smooth. Thanks.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top